Affiliate Student Chapters

Several local affiliates of the IAEE actively support their students by providing additional services and organizing special events (e.g. local student conferences). Active student chapters exist in the following countries:

Student Chapter

Website

Student Chapter Leader and Contact

Picture

Austria

AAEE

http://aaee.at/students.html

Nadine Gurer

guerer@eeg.tuwien.ac.at

General address

aaeesc@tuwien.ac.at

Benelux

BAEE

http://www.baee.eu/

Lennard Rekker

l.r.rekker@rug.nl

Yueting Yu

y.yu@tilburguniversity.edu

Lennard Rekker

Yueting Yu

Brazil

AB3E

http://ab3e.org.br/

Javier Toro

jtoro@usp.br

France

FAEE

Website

http://www.faee.fr/fr/6-presentation.html

Facebook

FAEE SE : French Association for Energy Economists - Student Board

https://www.facebook.com/faeese15/

Alicia Bassiere
alicia.bassiere@ensae.fr

Kevin Favre
kevin.favre@rte-france.com

Félix Michelet
felix.michelet2@gmail.com

Camille Megy
camille.megy@centralesupelec.fr

Alexis Lebeau
alexis.lebeau@centralesupelec.fr

General address
faee.student@gmail.com

Alicia Bassiere

Kevin Favre

Félix Michelet

Camille Megy

Alexis Lebeau

Germany

GEE

https://www.gee.de/en/

Fritz Braeuer

fritz.braeuer@gmail.com

Hellas (Greece)

HAEE

https://www.haee.gr/

Irene Papaefthimiou

papaef.irene@gmail.com

Italy

AIEE

http://www.aiee.it/

Francesco Marghella

f.marghella@aiee.it

Korea

Surim Oh

surim@snu.ac.kr

(Jee Young Bae

silkcat@snu.ac.kr )

Nigeria

NAEE

http://www.naee.org.ng/

Peace Michael Mbang

mbangpeace@gmail.com

Norway

NAEE

http://www.naee.no/

Sharon Nytte

sharon.nytte@nmbu.no

Poland

PAEE

https://paee.org.pl/studenci/

Patryk Nalepka

student@paee.org.pl

Spain

AEEE

http://www.aeee.es/seccion-jovenes/

Bianca Cid Bouzas

bianca.cid@udc.es)

Switzerland

SAEE

http://saee.ethz.ch/student-chapter/

Clément Renoir
renoirc@ethz.ch

Patrick Ludwig
Patrick.ludwig@zhaw.ch

Mathias Leuthard
mleuthar@student.ethz.ch

Clément Renoir

Patrick Ludwig

Mathias Leuthard

Turkey

TRAEE

http://www.traee.org

Cem Tiranlar

cemtiranlar@gmail.com

United Kingdom

BIEE

www.biee.org

Nour Al Shamali

nashkanani@outlook.com

Dundee Student Chapter

BIEE

www.biee.org

Fatmata Barrie

2446903@dundee.ac.uk

 

USA

USAEE

www.usaee.org

Luke Dennin

ldennin@andrew.cmu.edu

 

The IAEE encourages active student involvement with their local affiliates. Particularly, the IAEE encourages students to take a leading role in organizing student activities, to help increase student participation and membership to their local affiliate and to the IAEE. Students taking this role will gain tremendous experience and will have invaluable networking opportunities.

If you are interested to take a leading role in your local affiliate, you may either contact your local affiliate leader or get in touch with the IAEE Student Representative .

If you are already the student contact in your local affiliate, please contact the IAEE Student Representative .

 

© 2022 International Association for Energy Economics | Privacy Policy | Return Policy